Happy Halloween!

44 Responses to “Happy Halloween!”

  1. Arden Says:

    You’re so cute P.

  2. Dada Says:

    Perry!!!! You got your blog! Way to go!!

  3. Jess Says:

    Hallo Perry. I’m Jess, I live in the UK. I think that your drawings are awesome. I hope that your have a very Happy Halloween too.

  4. Jennifer in Ohio Says:

    Hi Perry,

    Your Halloween pictures are wonderful! I hope you have a wonderful time blogging. Happy Halloween.

  5. Tessa Says:

    Congratulations on your blog Perry! I like your drawings. Hope you have a great time trick or treating in your tiger costume (which I think is great too by the way!)

  6. Gramma Says:

    Yeah! Perry has a blog too. Great Halloween drawings. Have fun this weekend being a tiger. grrrrrr

  7. Jan Says:

    Hi, Perry! You got a blog – good deal! I live in California and I enjoy reading your Mom’s blog and found her through Alicia’s blog. You’re a blogging family! Keep up the good work.

  8. ruby daggett Says:

    Looks like you’re going to have a fun Halloween! Do tigers like to eat all their candy right away or save it?

  9. Maude May Says:

    Have a great Halloween and keep posting!

  10. Deborah Says:

    Hi Perry! Your pictures are just wonderful and I’m looking forward to seeing more of your art and reading about things you do!

  11. Wendy Says:

    Congrats on the new blog, Perry! I found your blog through your mom’s. I love how you outlined in black in your illustrations–it really makes them “pop”!

  12. Molly Says:

    I love the Halloween pictures! Halloween is such a fun holiday and these pictures capture it perfectly. The giant jack-o-lantern is awesome. Great job!!!

  13. Gabriela Says:

    Yay Perry! You did it! You FINALLY got your own blog. Way to go. Oh my word and those drawings! I can see you are quite the artist. Congratulations on your very first blog. I just love it.

  14. Perry Says:

    Thanks!

    From, Perry

  15. Holly C. Says:

    Welcome to blogland, Perry! Love your drawings. :)

    Holly C.

  16. Teresa Kasner Says:

    Wow, Perry! I think you’re a great artist and I love your blog! Your Mom is very nice to do that for you – but I can tell you’re very lucky to have such a good mother .. and father too!

  17. Kim Says:

    I think the pumpkin is my favorite. All of them are really good! Happy Halloween!

  18. Lydia Says:

    I like your picture of the pick-out-your-own candy. That would be a fun treat on Halloween!

    Great pictures and great blog!

  19. Ellen Says:

    What a great blog you have Perry! Those Halloween drawings are awesome.

  20. Candice Says:

    Happy Halloween, and welcome to the blog world ♥
    :)

  21. Julie Says:

    Welcome to Blogland, Mr. P!

    I’m loving your artwork, especially the banner!

    Happy Halloween!

  22. Kyrie Says:

    Happy Halloween to the newest member of blogland! I can’t wait to see what else you have to post!

  23. Laura Says:

    Hi Perry,
    I’m Laura and I live in North Carolina. I read your aunt’s blog, your mom’s blog and your sister’s blog. When I saw that you had your own blog I just had to come and read it too. I love your drawings! I hope you have a wonderful and Happy Halloween!! :)
    blessings
    ~*~

  24. Bonnie Says:

    Glad you have your blog! I’m visiting my grandsons in Chicago. They live two blocks from Wrigley Field! I’m going to share your blog with them. I’m sure they will like your drawings. Happy Trick or Treat!

  25. Liza Says:

    Welcome to the blogsphere! I’m from Germany and I like your Halloween drawings! I like the scary pumpkin most, Happy Halloween!

  26. Bookaholic Says:

    Perry, I showed this to my daughter, who is 8 like you, and A) she thinks you’re a really good artist, and B) now she wants her own blog. :) Congratulations, and happy Halloween!

  27. Lisa Clarke Says:

    What a great start to your blogging career, Perry! I love your drawings.

    I have two boys who are 7 and 10, and they have blogs, too, mostly full of videos they made. I’m going to tell them about your blog, and if you’d like to visit theirs you can, too. I’m sure they’d love that :-)

    http://boringofficeguy.wordpress.com
    http://iamflufy.wordpress.com

    Happy Halloween!

  28. WendyBee Says:

    Hi Perry, I live in Maine. Our high school mascot is the Tigers. And the school colors are black and orange — perfect for Halloween. I love your pictures. I hope you make more for us to see.
    Wendy

  29. Robin Says:

    Enjoyed your great drawings! So well done. Happy Halloween from Vermont, USA.
    Robin☺

  30. Mary ann Says:

    I love your artwork Perry and the banner for your blog is great! Hope you get lots of candy you love Trick or treating on Sunday!

  31. Mary Smith Says:

    What a great blog you have! My kids will enjoy looking at it and will probably want one too!

  32. Sarah Says:

    Perry, I love the blue! Did you use a pastel (I think they used to be called craypas) or is it a crayon?

    Welcome to blog ownership!

  33. sophie Says:

    beautiful pictures – great colours!

  34. Melissa Says:

    Perry- Great pictures! My favorite is the one of you no doubt sick in bed after having eaten too much Halloween candy (although you are smiling still). I’m sure that’s what my sons will look like tonight. Now I want a blog, too!

  35. SarahWT Says:

    And a happy Halloween to you, too, Perry! :) Halloween in Ohio is perfect this year – it’s a chilly, blue-sky kind of a day, and the leaves are so pretty. Hope it’s perfect where you are, too!

    PS: I absolutely love your drawings and can’t wait to see more of them!

  36. Perry Says:

    thanks!

    you’re awesome.

  37. margok Says:

    Thanks for sharing your artwork. I can tell you put alot of thought into your work. Trick or treat is going on right now at our house in Virginia, USA. The kids are all dressed up and happy.

  38. T2 Says:

    I love the details you include in your drawings. It’s the little things that make them truly yours. For example, you had great holiday lights around the door on the house, and was that an owl looking in the window at you on the bed? What a great image. I look forward to seeing more.

  39. Kristina P-M Says:

    Hi Perry,

    I live in a valley like you do in Oregon but it is in NY with my daughter who is 5 and my husband. I read your mom’s blog and had to come over for a peek! Excellent drawings and I can’t wait to see more.

  40. Rhonda Says:

    Perry~ Hey there! I live in Alaska…it snowed yesterday for Halloween. Anyway, I am a huge fan of your Aunt’s blog and recently discovered your mom’s blog and now you have a blog, too. How cool is that? Just wanted to say that you are an awesome artist. Love your Halloween drawings!

  41. Heather in Washington State Says:

    Your drawings are so colorful and I can’t wait to see what you post next. You should illustrate books!

  42. Perry Says:

    thanks!

    you’re awesome! thanks for commenting.

  43. Sandra Kvalheim Says:

    Perry, Great drawings. I can hardly wait to see what you are going to do next. This is a very enjoyable blog.

  44. Perry Says:

    You are so so so awesome!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

