Arden and Me Trick-or-Treating

12 Responses to “Arden and Me Trick-or-Treating”

  1. Julie G in Iowa Says:

    Wow Perry, really nice costumes. I like your blog – way to go!

  2. Gabriela Says:

    Perry – your Trick-or-Treat picture is excellent! I recognized you right away in your Tiger costume, and Arden as the Kandy Korn Witch. Did you save me any Twix bars?

  3. Colorado Ella Says:

    Perry, I really like your blog. I have two daughters who are 7 and 9 and we all think your pictures are awesome! Keep it up!

  4. Jiru Says:

    I’ll bet that tiger costume kept you nice and cozy!

  5. Heather C. Says:

    Hi Perry–I thought your tiger costume was amazing and Arden’s too. Keep drawing! Your pictures are great.

  6. Jess Says:

    I love the way there are little bushes neatly arranged along the horizon. I think that you look awesome in your tiger costume ☺

  7. Gloria Says:

    What an artist you are Perry! Your drawings are so colorful and happy! Congratulations on your new blog…have fun with it! :) You and Arden looked great in your costumes. Your mom is so nice to make them for you, and so talented too!!

  8. Arden Says:

    Very cute Perry :D

  9. Perry Says:

    Thanks guys!

  10. Alicia P. Says:

    Hi Perry! I love your picture! And wow you have your very own blog! Yay for Perry!

  11. Gramma Says:

    Perry, I just love your picture! You are getting to be quite an artist! That picture is even better than a photo.

  12. Perry Says:

    thank you so much!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

