Space Man

15 Responses to “Space Man”

  1. Dada Says:

    He is such a happy space man. I love playing legos with you!!

  2. Gabriela Says:

    Hi Perry – your space man is wonderful. I especially like his helmet and his smile.

  3. Jess Says:

    I love it I love it I love it. I also love the way it is symetrically correct. Awesome!

  4. Perry Says:

    you are awesome!!!

  5. Arden Says:

    You’re so good at making Lego creations Perry. :D

  6. Gramma Says:

    I love that colorful spaceman. I wouldn’t even be scared if that guy walked up to me to say hello. I’d give him a hug!

  7. Perry Says:

    you are so awesome!

  8. Deborah Says:

    What a great picture of your Lego spaceman! When did he arrive on Earth and where is he from?

  9. Perry Says:

    thanks.

    he lives at Pluto, and he came two months ago.

  10. Aunt Alicia Says:

    Ooo, I love his smiley smile and his stripey tights! :-) Cool one, Perry!

  11. Perry Says:

    You are so so so awesome

  12. Gloria Says:

    Cool spaceman! I will have to show this to my grandson, Dylan. He love, loves, loves LEGOS!!
    Great job, Perry!

  13. Amanda Says:

    I love your space robot! I use to work for LEGO, right above the place where they make the really large LEGO models. My oldest son who is 7 (almost 8) has a huge LEGO collection. You should enter him into the LEGO club magazine.

  14. Me Says:

    WOW! Well… I do have a lot of legos, but my friend has more then me.

  15. T2 Says:

    What great antenna! I love the smile without eyes. It makes it really alien. Terrific.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

