Apple for Grandma

4 Responses to “Apple for Grandma”

  1. Gabriela Says:

    Grandma is one very lucky lady indeed. That apple looks sweet and tasty. Great job. I’ll give it an A+.

  2. Jess Says:

    Wow! (artistic.)

  3. Gramma Says:

    I am a very lucky Grandma! I have this picture hanging up in my kitchen. I love the kitchen window in it too, and I love that it’s painted on wood. Thumbs up!

  4. Katia Says:

    Me gusta mucho tu creacion.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

