Dog and Cat

5 Responses to “Dog and Cat”

  1. Jess Says:

    As a huge dog lover, I just love your dog. Love love love. Never really been a fan of cats… but you might just have changed that!

  2. Gabriela Says:

    Hi Perry – I agree with Jess. I’m not a big fan of cats but I adore dogs. I have a weenie dog and his name is Sweet Pea. I just love your cat picture and the kitty’s pink toenails. Fantastic! Keep up the great work.

  3. Darcy Says:

    That cat looks JUST LIKE my kitty Grace here in Atlanta! Did she sneak out to Oregon for a visit without me? ;-) Keep thos great drawings coming!

  4. Perry Says:

    Thank you for the amazing comments! :) I love it when you come to my blog!

  5. melbournegirls Says:

    Great pictures

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

